Daniel Errington
  • Daniel Errington
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • in the last week
The team at Michael Poole Billingham, especially Debbie were excellent throughout my sale of my property. They provided Great service, always keeping me updated and were always happy to answer any questions I had no matter how small. Even when we had setbacks such as a buyer dropping out, they were always reassuring that the right buyer would come along. They also offered great advise with the search for our new property and told us of properties coming onto the market with themselves before they hit right move to give us an advantage of finding our perfect home. If you are looking to sell your property, then I would definitely recommend Michael Poole.
Tony Insall
  • Tony Insall
  • Michael Poole Yarm Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Absolutely 5 star service throughout our recent house purchase. Gill kept us informed every step of the way. She also ensured that she chased any outstanding items in good order. This took away a lot of the stresses usually associated with a house purchase. Thanks for everything.
Tracy Corner
  • Tracy Corner
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • a month ago
Vicky was an absolute gem during the sale of my mams bungalow. Kept us informed throughout and moved the process along when our first buyer dropped out. Would not hesitate to use this office again.
Karen Kerridge
  • Karen Kerridge
  • Michael Poole Stockton Office branch review
  • a month ago
Really impressed with the quick and pleasant response from the staff. Excellent communication verbally , by email ,with follow up texts and even by post .
Adina Negulescu
  • Adina Negulescu
  • Michael Poole Ingleby Barwick Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
I sold my flat in Stockton and was guided throughout the process by Stacey Holmes. Her assistance was excellent, Stacey made the (otherwise painful) process easier to navigate, especially from afar. I am grateful for the prompt replies, excellent communication, care in explaining and clarifying things when I needed them. Stacey did her job beautifully and managed to cover a significant part of the conveyancer’s job as well! Thank you, Stacey!
Lynsey Hook
  • Lynsey Hook
  • Michael Poole Eston Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
Exemplary customer service. Staff incredibly well informed.
Helen Akiens
  • Helen Akiens
  • Michael Poole Coulby Newham Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
I have just completed my purchase/sale and dealt with Tracy Bennett at Coulby Newham office. She is amazing, has been in regular contact and has steered us through a tricky 7 months. I wish the Estate Agent in chain below were as thorough and diligent. Cant recommend enough. Amazing service from Tracy and the CN team.
Megan Raw
  • Megan Raw
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
I recently purchased a property from Michael Poole and the end to end process was faultless. I honestly could not ask for a more efficient service. Both Sophie and Emma dealt with the sale seamlessly and attended to my every need. I am so pleased with my new property and that is all down to both employees above understanding my needs and going above and beyond to find the home right for me. I can't thank you both enough. I would always reccomend Michael Poole to a friend and would definitely use them for any future transactions.
Beverley Aldus
  • Beverley Aldus
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • 4 months ago
When you find a property you want more than any other , a property that meets all your requirements, you really need an excellent estate agent in your corner. Viki at Nunthorpe office went over and beyond . We have now moved into our home and changed our lives. Michael Poole made this possible. Viki held our hand and made an impossible situation possible we shall be forever grateful . A professional superb service. xXx
Margaret Nicholson
Always friendly on the phone. Nice staff.