Jackie Smith
  • Jackie Smith
  • Michael Poole Middlesbrough Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
We bought our house through Michael Poole 4 years ago and then 2 years ago I entered a competition thinking no-one ever wins....well I was the lucky winner. Due to covid we have only just been able to book the prize which was an overnight stay at Rockcliffe Hall with evening meals and breakfast. Included in this was £150 spending money to which I would like to say Michael Poole have been amazing. Thankyou so much for your generosity and keeping in touch throughout ❤ we can't wait to go and get pampered.
Chelsea Carr
  • Chelsea Carr
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
We were just about to give up selling our house, then we spoke to Michael Poole. An excellent team from the start! They valued the house and got us the price we wanted. Very smooth, quick and efficient sale. Always responded promptly and communicated feedback on viewings. A buyer was found quickly and from viewing to exchange Michael Poole were excellent. Thank you!!
Rob C
  • Rob C
  • Michael Poole Eston Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
This the second time Michael Poole's have negotiated the sale of a property for me. On both occasions I have been delighted with the service and speed of sales. All the staff deserve praise! Well done to you all :)
Dan Richmond
  • Dan Richmond
  • Michael Poole Stockton Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
We chose Michael Poole as our agent as they have a great reputation for selling property locally. They have sold our property in just a couple days, which is outstanding. We appreciate everything they have done, from the professional photos to the first class customer service. A great friendly team and a privilege to deal with. Excellent service from Luke, Amber and Marion. We cannot recommend enough.
Paul Vickers
  • Paul Vickers
  • Michael Poole Yarm Office branch review
  • a month ago
Thanks to the team at Michael Poole Yarm for being so good through out the process of selling our property and our onward purchase. Very helpful and professional from the initial valuation through to the week of exchange and completion. The team helped with communication issues with other parties, provided us with timely updates and answered any questions we had. Overall a great experience in what is a relatively stressful period. Thanks to Derek, Gill and Nick for everything they helped with!
Lisa Glover
  • Lisa Glover
  • Michael Poole Coulby Newham Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
Superb service overall. I live in Australia and the whole process couldn't have been better. Well done Roberta and the whole team!
Matthew Horan
  • Matthew Horan
  • Michael Poole Ingleby Barwick Office branch review
  • 5 months ago
Stacey Holmes has been instrumental in making my experience a positive one when buying a house through the Michael Poole office in Ingleby Barwick. Communications have been professional, timely and helpful. Stacey went above and beyond what I would expect to provide excellent service when help me find another property when (through no fault of Michael Poole) a seller withdrew from a house purchase. If it were not for Stacey's direct involvement, I am certain that I would not have been able to find an alternative suitable property and complete the sale in as timely fashion without her help. She is a credit to Michael Poole by the service she provided and I feel lucky to have had her act on my behalf. Thank you Stacey.
Sean Campbell
  • Sean Campbell
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • 5 months ago
Busiest time in the history of estate agents but these professionals make the effort of coming back to inquiries and negotiations.Great at sending relevant opportunities and chasing feedback on viewings and respective offers.Significantly better than others in the sector. Given we have recently purchased several properties I think our opinion and knowledge of the other agents may be of some value
Andrew
  • Andrew
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • 6 months ago
Excellent service received throughout the whole sales process.Our property was valued, photographed, marketed and sold within a week.Vicki (Phelps) got the property sold for more than the asking price and was on top of things during the conveyancing process.Price matched another local agent who also valued the property.
Joanne Norlund
  • Joanne Norlund
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • 9 months ago
I couldn’t recommend Michael Poole enough! Victoria and Vicki at Nunthorpe constantly went out of their way to help and support with the selling of my property and the buying of my new one. They kept me up to date and well informed of any new information I needed to know along the way. Anytime I had any questions they were always happy to help and there at the end of the phone or by email and we’re always very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you very much ladies, you made what could be a hard time very stress free!