jknemma
  • jknemma
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • in the last week
I can't fault how brilliant the redcar office have been during the sale of my house. Sophie in particular has been amazing. Chasing updates and passing on messages from the buyer when both sets of solicitors weren't replying to us.Ill certainly be doing business with them again in the future. I highly recommend.
Mike Cosby
  • Mike Cosby
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Although we are in the early stages of the process, so far our dealings with Michael Poole (with notable mention to Gillian) have been extremely positive. They are courteous, quick to respond, knowledgeable and focused on the best outcomes for their clients. A real pleasure to work with them.
Paul Durston
  • Paul Durston
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Michael Poole (Redcar) are currently dealing with the sale of my property. I have always found each of the staff members to be extremely professional, helpful, understanding and responsive. Based on my experience to date I would recommend Michael Poole and wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again.
Dean Brew
  • Dean Brew
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • 4 weeks ago
Emma and the team were on the end of the phone through the entire process for us. Going well above and beyond to help me complete sale and purchase. Even involved in help with Solicitor communication. Cannot recommend highly enough. Genuinely don't think we would have got over the line if it wasn't for Emma. Thank you so much!
Peter Ottowell
  • Peter Ottowell
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • a month ago
Having had no success between 2018 - 2019 with a local estate agent we commissioned Michael Poole to sell our home February 2020. Through to November we had a range of viewings an eventually secured a buyer . we have now settled into our new home. The whole team were exceptionally professional & friendly. A big thanks to Matthew & Rachel & a huge thanks to Gill our main contact who helped us through some difficult times during the 2 weeks prior to completion. I will certainly recommend Michael Poole to others seeking to sell their home in future.
Mandy Hodgson
  • Mandy Hodgson
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • a month ago
Really good marketing campaign. Our house had previously been listed with another agent and had very little interest in 3 months, within a month of switching to Michael Poole we had an asking price offer. Selling process was smooth considering the pandemic. I was a bit sceptical about getting the video done as well as photos but it was really straight forward, no hassle, and it helped us to get several serious viewings.
Elizabeth Richardson
Rachel and Matthew of Michael Poole Billingham have been exceptionally professional, courteous, and just so helpful during our house sale. They have been great with feedback and communication and are just so good to deal with. I have to say they're the best Estate Agency I've ever dealt with. Thank you both.
Joanne Haslam
  • Joanne Haslam
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
So far from initial contact to house on the market everyone I have dealt with have been friendly/professional/informative/knowledgeable. Fran, Chris & Emma. Other estate agents have possibly cheaper fees but you get what you pay for with MP, quality and a very real view on the housing market. Excellent service, keep up the great work!
JET Craft
  • JET Craft
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
A very professional service from start to finish. Great quality photography and an excellent description. Advised me on price and went hgher than I expected but sold within 48 hours. I would highly recommend Michael Poole Estate Agents
Abi Hedges
  • Abi Hedges
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
Service from Michael Poole Redcar is absolutely top quality! Every staff member I've dealt with in searching for properties and selling ours have been so friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Lovely Sophie has been like chatting with a friend and Chris' photos are top class. Brilliant customer service and best estate agents in Redcar!