Rachel Stabler
  • Rachel Stabler
  • Michael Poole Ingleby Barwick Office branch review
  • in the last week
Leanne and Stacey absolutely amazing! Answer every question and every call! Brilliant service so friendly and warm would highly highly recommend!
Ali Raza
  • Ali Raza
  • Michael Poole Ingleby Barwick Office branch review
  • in the last week
I bought from from Michael poole Ingleby branch, They were really helpful and amazing. They gave service beyond the level specially Stacy,she was so amazing quick response, solved all problems with fast reply. I definitely recommend Stacy , best customer service and amazing 🤩.
EL E
  • EL E
  • Michael Poole Middlesbrough Office branch review
  • a week ago
Massive thank you to Steve and Debbie. They have worked very hard to help us secure our rental property in Nunthorpe. I have been a pest throughout but they were both fantastic.
Bailey Mason
  • Bailey Mason
  • Michael Poole Eston Office branch review
  • a week ago
Cannot recommend Michael poole enough from start to end they have been brilliant 🤩
Steven Blake
  • Steven Blake
  • Michael Poole Yarm Office branch review
  • a week ago
We put our house up for sale early November 2023, not an ideal time but needs must. We had an offer within three weeks and completed on 9th February 2024. Michael Poole were a pleasure to deal with, polite and proactive. Thanks for your efforts
Richard Moran
  • Richard Moran
  • Michael Poole Yarm Office branch review
  • a week ago
This is the 2nd time we have just Michael Poole in Yarm to sell our property, excellent customer service received from Amber Short at the Yarm Branch, good communication and dealt with enquiries promptly, thank you.
Leah Duffield
  • Leah Duffield
  • Michael Poole Middlesbrough Office branch review
  • a week ago
I would highly recommend Michael Poole. I used the Middlesbrough office for a sale and purchase and found them excellent throughout. The communication was consistently good. Their responsiveness to my initial enquiry, advice on market price, photos and marketing information and commitment to the transaction was very impressive and really helped relieved the inevitable stress of moving house.
Debbie Robinson
I found the staff in Michael Poole Eston very polite and helpful . They are efficient and kept us up to date every step throughout the process of selling our house.
David Bridgen
  • David Bridgen
  • Michael Poole Yarm Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish, very proactive with updates during the progress of the sale. Nick was very helpful and very responsive with questions/queries. Would certainly use again.
Emily Thompson
  • Emily Thompson
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Great service from all the team. Made selling my home very quick and easy. Thank you for all of your help, especially Debbie!
Beverley Aldus
  • Beverley Aldus
  • Michael Poole Eston Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Filled with confidence and reassurance following our visit today with Helen at the Eston office. The professional expertise is so valued during a process which was very daunting. This is my second experience of using Michael Poole and cannot express our gratitude for your help and advice yet again. Your personal input has made such a difference thankyou
Margaret Sergent
Brilliant service from Michael Poole from start to finish. Helen was especially helpful throughout the whole process! I cannot recommend this team enough and if we ever do sell again, we won't hesitate to contact MP again in the future. Thank you.
We Run
  • We Run
  • Michael Poole Stockton Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Really good experience selling with Michael Poole - the pictures and listing were great, and generated lots of interest very quickly. The first person to view the property offered the full asking price, and the sale completed today.A really big and particular thank you to Marion, who has been absolutely excellent throughout the process; always across the details, pro-actively following things up, and always keeping me updated on developments. Really, really excellent service - she's a credit to the company!
Dawn Holland
  • Dawn Holland
  • Michael Poole Guisborough Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Vicky at the Guisborough office is an absolute credit to the She genuinely cares about her clients, she was knowledgeable and kept us up to date with progress and excellent customer service ❤️ We would like to thank her for all her help and support during an extremely stressful time, would highly recommend 👍 xx
edward casey
  • edward casey
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
From the initial valuation to the completion of sale nothing was too much trouble for the team at the Billingham branch. In what is invariably a stressful situation the team always acted on my behalf in a friendly,efficent and professional manner. Special mention to Debbie Watts who was incredibly responsive to any queries raised thoughout the process. Highly recommend the Billiingham branch of Michael Poole to anyone considering selling or buying a property.
Andrew Phillips
  • Andrew Phillips
  • Michael Poole Billingham Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
A big thanks to Debbie, she has been amazing throughout the transaction, keeping us updated through the ups and downs. Would highly recommend.
Rob Hyland
  • Rob Hyland
  • Michael Poole Middlesbrough Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
The sales team provided a good service throughout the process. Sophie was particularly helpful in keeping us clearly informed whether we were at home or abroad. She was cheerful even when there were some difficulties with the sale. We would recommend this agency.
Sheila Lawson
  • Sheila Lawson
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • a month ago
Michael Poole estate agents went beyond the call of duty in helping a disabled man to sell his property. Their expertise and kindness were outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a brilliant job, and a special "thank you" to Helen who has been amazing .
Steven McDonald
  • Steven McDonald
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • a month ago
First class service. Hard working and professional at all times. Very happy.
Helen Tait
  • Helen Tait
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • a month ago
Thank you to David and his super team for a Fantastic all round service from start to finish👍Best wishes Helen & James Tait
Bethan Dickinson
  • Bethan Dickinson
  • Michael Poole Ingleby Barwick Office branch review
  • a month ago
I sold my home with Michael Poole last year and they have been fantastic! A huge thank you to Stacey & Leanne! They couldn’t do enough to help. Their communication was exemplary, they always got back to me within an hour & kept me informed. It helped make the whole process so much less stressful & they’re really lovely. Thanks again ladies! ☺️
Melanie Booth
  • Melanie Booth
  • Michael Poole Redcar Office branch review
  • a month ago
Can't thank all the girls enough for their support through the sale of my mums house. Helen has been my rock over the past few weeks and no problem phases her. You have all made a difficult time pass with ease. Thank you so much
Robert Hughes
  • Robert Hughes
  • Michael Poole Guisborough Office branch review
  • a month ago
Looked after very well by vicky a very experienced member of staff that really kept us in the loop, seemed to be always on the ball and made us feel very confident in her knowledge of the system and experience in her field. With out her working hard with communicating to relevant people in the chain our move would have been extremely more stressful. So much appreciated for all Michael Poole Guisborough did
ANIL KUNJUMON
  • ANIL KUNJUMON
  • Michael Poole Stockton Office branch review
  • a month ago
Michael Poole helped me find a rental accommodation. They guide us through all the process, from viewing a property to filling the forms to handing over the keys. I liked the way they explained everything with transparency when we got the house, like what to do and not do in a rental property. Great customer service. I recommend Michael Poole to everyone who looks for a rental house.
Zoe Underwood
  • Zoe Underwood
  • Michael Poole Stockton Office branch review
  • a month ago
We just bought our first home with Michael Poole. Maria and Marion were so helpful, very responsive and reassuring throughout the whole process. Thank you both so much.
Jordan Nixon
  • Jordan Nixon
  • Michael Poole Guisborough Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
Vicky was fantastic from start to finish. Excellent customer service and always keeping me up to date with what was needed between buyer and seller ensuring a quick swift sale.
Bethany Abell
  • Bethany Abell
  • Michael Poole Nunthorpe Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
A huge thank you to Tracy for helping to sell my house. She was always there to help and went above and beyond for me!
Andrea Green
  • Andrea Green
  • Michael Poole Coulby Newham Office branch review
  • a year ago
Tracey at the coulby office was great and so supportive. Helped us through the stressful house buying process.
Leah Matthews
  • Leah Matthews
  • Michael Poole Coulby Newham Office branch review
  • a year ago
Victoria truly went above and beyond to help with the sale of the property nothing was too much
katrina McManus
  • katrina McManus
  • Michael Poole Coulby Newham Office branch review
  • a year ago
Great service from Tracy and Roberta at the Coulby Newham office everything seemed so straight forward which is down to the efficiency of the staff we were kept up to date on our sale which went through so smoothly wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Katrina